HOME Sitemap The Food Spot Menu 2021 Haven Holidays

Popular and Notable Dates
CAISTER HOLIDAY PARK Sat: NR30 5NH


A list of popular dates during the 2021 season for family holidays and leisure breaks at Caister Holiday Park. Throughout the peak summer period, and for periods over the dates shown here, Caister Holiday Park is particularly busy with holidaymakers and availability can be scarce with all holiday booking companies.

Holiday Park opens to owners

Monday, 1st March 2021

Holiday Park opens to guests

Friday, 12th March 2021

Mothers' Day

Sunday, March 14th 2021

St Patrick's Day (Ireland)

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

British Summertime begins

Sunday, March 28th 2021

Good Friday (for Easter)

Friday, 2nd April 2021

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 4th April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY (Easter Monday)

Monday, 5th April 2021

St George's Day (England)

Friday, 23rd April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 3rd May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 31st May 2021

Fathers' Day

Sunday, 20th June 2021

BANK HOLIDAY (not Scotland)

Monday, 30th August 2021

British Summertime Ends

Sunday, 31st Octbber 2021

Halloween

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Holiday Park closes to guests

Monday, 1st November 2021

Guy Fawkes

Friday, 5th November 2021

Holiday Park closes to owners

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Back to Homepage